Welcome to the Mount Forest Family Health Team

The Mount Forest Family Health Team is a primary care organization that provides our community with direct and timely access to high-quality multidisciplinary healthcare services. Our unique approach brings together a team of health professionals including: All collaborating under one roof to provide a full range of comprehensive and timely care.
Learn more about us
Claire Stewart Medical Clinic
(519) 323-0255
Dr. Chris Rowley Medical Office
(519) 509-2100
Dr. Simon Goodall Medical Office
(519) 323-1422
Mount Forest Family Health Team
(519) 323-0255
What’s New
We value your feedback

Please take our patient survey. Click here to start, and help us measure and improve the service provided by our team!

Take this quiz to find out what you are doing right to be healthy.

Take this quiz to find out what you are doing right to be healthy. If you need to do more, we have programs and services that can help! Call and ask to speak with one of our Healthy You Lifestyle Coaches - Diane, Sarah or Jenna.


Click here
Vitalogue E-Learning Game Promotes Better Communication For Advanced Care Planning
June 20, 2018—A new educational resource is now available to help health-care professionals encourage and support important conversations about advance care planning between patients and their families.
Click here for further information
Become A Patient
Upcoming sessions
The Mount Forest FHT offers several group education sessions as a means of sharing information with patients and families interested in learning more about health and wellness.
Tue 25th Sep
5:30pm
Blood Pressure Clinic
Thu 27th Sep
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 4th Oct
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 25th Oct
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 1st Nov
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 29th Nov
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 6th Dec
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 27th Dec
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 3rd Jan
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 31st Jan
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 7th Feb
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More
Thu 28th Feb
10:30am
Learn to Laugh - More